let’s refresh my memory


9:39am this beautiful sunday morning, i am laying in my bed in sweatpants and a sweatshirt, rereading posts i’ve written in ’11 – the ones that i’ve left public for right now.. 

yesterday i decided to make many of my entries private, for serious reasons to reset this precious keepsake, to remind myself of who i’ve become over the years, it’s really nice.

today i woke up next to my most handsome man, a genuine gentleman, one who has my heart and is caring for it better than i could have ever realistically imagined.

five months today!

<3

wine & dine later when he comes back from work

for now – time to paint, i have many assignments i need to get to

Leave a Reply

