nie polubię cię


prowokujesz gestem

One thought on “nie polubię cię

  1. Heard you on KCLU and wanted to extended to you my help and to ask you for yours. I started an failed to create a sustainable program for families around the world. I believe this is a personal failure and not that of the Program. I would like to send to you my Proposals (The Neighborhood and InfectChange) with the hope you can make them a reality or put them in the hands of someone who could. All I ask in return is that you develop them in charitable spirit to Do Good, in which they were designed.

    As for what I can do…
    I am and Industrial Designer and would offer my design services ProBono for both your Shoes and/or Glasses.
    Sincerely Yours Edward

Leave a Reply

