closer.


i’m almost done – two finals out of the way today, a few more to go & by thursday i’ll be fdu free.. until my summer session anyway
seems like i can’t get a few minutes to myself – studying, working, being distracted by friends & family – i kinda like it 
i’m anxious for my twenty first – only a few days left
—–
other than school & work – i’m back on my dating grind.
i began by going for what i consider the opposite of “my type” & it went well!
for now though – on to the next one
i’m ready for a strong enough connection that i can count on my man 24/7 – no surprises.
let’s pinky swear to not let eachother down.

he’ll find me

PS: A REAL BLOG POST SHALL BE UP SHORTLY; ONCE THE FINALS ARE DONE – I’M COMING BACK

Leave a Reply

