for no reason at all. (october 26, 2009)


one year flew by, but i’m agreeing with myself on this one.

for no reason at all. i just thought about how the perfect gift, in any occasion – is really, actually – only a flower, of course, thats my opinion, but i love love love love love flowers; my favorite are gerbera daisies, i love them, i feel like they’re fun & elegant at the same time i’m not sure what made me think about it, maybe the fact that it’s my brother’s birthday – every year for my birthday, i would get flowers, usually roses – but always flowers, from m … Read More

via missannakay

Leave a Reply

