update.


change-
verb: to become different

ladies and gentlemen, new rules are being made.

this week has kicked my ass, i haven’t done ANYTHING.

my mom keeps telling me i should ‘live life’

.. what does that mean? well – according to her, it means i should do my laundry more often and clean the house everyday

personally, i disagree – however, alright – i shall start livin’ life

i’m excited for fall, i’m ready for my hectic schedule and commuting to school, i’m planning a healthier lifestyle – i know i can do it, maybe this year, i’ll start going to the gym.. we’ll see.

i’m excited to see my friends, i miss everyone from fdu, and i’m ready for just about everything coming my way.

i went shopping a little today, bought new stuff for my room

mirror bird cut outs – right above my bed; i want the birds in my dreams

i also bought some other bird adhesives, they’re on the other side of my bedroom – i’m too lazy to go snap a picture for you.. maybe next time.

while shopping, i  also picked up a [100 best health foods] book.. hopefully – i will open it and use it

my skin hasn’t been at its best recently.. i don’t like that, therefore – i had purchased a cleansing mask

final item i picked up today, a journal.

you know, i used to write in one – but then turned to blogging.. and i like blogging, i really do – but i’ve come to realize that i don’t exactly enjoy spilling my guts out on here, but on paper – i could totally get away with it.

i’m excited to see how long the journal will be used for – hopefully, i fill every corner on every page with juicy details of every moment i want to .. or don’t want to – remember.

xo

4 thoughts on “update.

  1. I love the journal! I wrote in one a long time ago, way back in the days of high school, and sometimes I miss putting a pen to paper and just letting the words go where they will.
    P.S. Me gusta your nail polish! <3

Leave a Reply

