evaluation.


i can be arrogant. i can be a bitch. i’m usually self absorbed and completely in love with myself. i can be rude. i am most frequently well mannered. i often love people – yet have a tendency to get fed up with them. i don’t usually hold back. i care for my friends and family. i try. i work a lot. i want a lot. my brothers are my favorite. i’ve got too many flaws to count. i am genuine. i can be shy. i like knowing things. i live far from everyone i care about. i’m not sure how to fix my problems. i’m not sure if i want to. i’ve got a big ego. i like laughing. i love being confident. i like making people smile. i’m excited for my future. i think its time to change a few things in my life.

2 thoughts on “evaluation.

Leave a Reply

