Friday Free-For-All + Boogers (via Lookitsbray’s Blog)


hahahahaahaahh this whole post is hilarrrrious; please go read it

Friday Free-For-All + Boogers GREETINGS AND SALUTATIONS NOSE PICKER FANS!!! After a week off from the Friday Free-For-All I'm back with another round of complete fucking stupidity. Without further ado, let's begin… IT'S THE FRIDAY FREE-FOR-ALL!! Many of you have asked what I like to do in my spare time when I'm not saving puppy's and winning Nobel prizes. We'll my friends I'm just a normal dude. Like most guy's I like to play video games and collect various guns and knives. … Read More

via Lookitsbray's Blog

One thought on “Friday Free-For-All + Boogers (via Lookitsbray’s Blog)

Leave a Reply

