birthday supplies.


i love all of those who care about me.

ladies and gentlemen, i’m officially twenty years old.

it’s really weird actually announcing it.

my birthday morning started off wonderful – 7am alarm with five hours of study time before my very last exam

my parents and siblings had given me sweet gifts; and i was off to school.

banged out the exam – received a few fabulous surprises – got home – and more surprises came my way

i was overwhelmed – and when i say overwhelmed, i mean it.

i enjoyed every minute of my day.

honestly, i’m very very very thankful for all of those who love me.

<3

mkays; i’m tiredddd & it’s way passed my bedtime!

ps; my boys from england are coming home on tuesday YAAAAYY

Leave a Reply

