eeekers


so.

if you pay attention to anything going on in the world,

the situation Poland is in, is horrible

i have my personal opinions on what really happened.

but i’m not going to share them here.

today, i come bearing great news,

I LOST WEIGHT.

this past summer, was my cousin’s wedding in poland – as well as my goddaughter’s christening,

my momma sent me a dress to wear, and ugh, i couldn’t fit in it

i had a good two inches to zip into it

and today, IT FIT

I FUCKING FIT INTO THE DRESS, AND FEEL COMFORTABLE

whooot.

that’s exciting.

2 thoughts on “eeekers

  1. congrats! losing two inches is kind of a big deal. :) I’m happy for you. i’ve been trying to lose weight as well.

    • thanksies :):) hahaah omg at first i was like, who the hell is smishsmosh, i’m not used to the name yet!
      but i’m soooo happpy! i don’t know what i’ve been doing

      but it’s worrrrkinggg so yaaaay :)

Leave a Reply

