i don’t own my clothes; but i own my mind


and it’s not what you’ve lost – but it’s what you find.

i'm laying in bed - it isn't mine, i'm still at my best friends house, it's 10:21 in
the morning,magda has been at work since 8am, we got home at around 2am. we went into
 the city last night - just me and her, last week i had pictured last night completely
 differently - yes, i mentioned i was going to see kid cudi - that didn't work out,
it isn't going to.

anywho, we were complete goofballs - it's what i needed, we decided to go see a
comedy club, it was amazing, i was british for the night - i fooled a few people,
 hahaha i was also from espana at one point, only for a few minutes. it was great.
 i would love to upload pictures, however i don't know when and if that will happen,
 considering magda doesn't do that. lmao. i'm really glad i went out with her.

yo recently, i realized i’m a gullible person – i’m naive.  i decided to double check though – askjeeved it, well – i googled it really, but jeeves gave me this :

Naive Person

A naive person is one that is considered to be easily fooled due to their lack of worldly experience. You could convince a naive person to believe just about anything. A naive person may sometimes be described as simple. Becareful that you are not fooled into believing a person is naive too many times. The more experienced and worldy they become the less naive they will be. They even may surpass you!
well, okay – yeah, i’m naive. but you know what, it’s cool – cause now that i’m admitting it – i plan on changing that.
we’ll see how that works out.
i really would love to go to england, for at least two weeks – just to start off.. i wonder if i would ever consider moving there.. it seems amazing –
i’ve had this song stuck in my head all day.. listen to it – the video, unfortunately in my opinion, isn’t her greatest, however it’s catchy – ellie goulding – starry eyed
Oh, oh, starry eyed
Hit, hit, hit, hit, hit me with lightning

Handle bars, and then I let go, let go for anyone
Take me in, and throw out my heart and get a new one

Next thing we're touching
You look at me it's like you hit me with lightning
Ahhh

Oh, everybody's starry-eyed
And everybody goes
Oh, everybody's starry-eyed
And my body goes
Whoa oh oh ah ah
Whoa oh oh ah ah
Whoa oh oh

So we burst into colors, colors and carousels,
Fall head first like paper planes in playground games

Next thing we're touching
You look at me it's like you hit me with lightning
Ahhhh

Oh, everybody's starry-eyed
And everybody goes
Oh, everybody's starry-eyed
And my body goes
Whoa oh oh ah ah
Whoa oh oh ah ah
Whoa oh oh

Next thing we're touching (x8)

Hit me with lightning

Oh, everybody's starry-eyed
And everybody goes
Oh, everybody's starry-eyed
And my body goes (x2)

whoa oh oh ah ah (x3)

ogam.

4 thoughts on “i don’t own my clothes; but i own my mind

    • ahhh i’m soooo jealous :( i’m honestly considering going to ireland or england – i’m not sure where she’s touring.. but i want to see her. american’s haven’t really heard her out here =/ i’m working on changing that :):):)

Leave a Reply

