another one. weird.


i put song lyrics as my statuses on facebook a lot.
I have had something life changing happen to me in my past.
It’s weird to see peoples eyebrows are different colors than their hair.
I know way to many d-bag guys.
I base my judgment on peoples actions, not what they say.
Tattoos are a turn on, for sure.
I know someone who tattooed a significant others name on them.
You will be quick on my bad side if you hurt someone i’m close with, just so you know.
Asking me 5 different times the same question won’t get you a different answer.
I tend to ramble a lot when i’m nervous.
People make some really weird expressions when they are crying.

I have been lost in thought before, and was just staring at someone…awkward.
If i pass a mirror i will look at myself in it, every time.
When i’m on facebook i will check too see who is online.
I hate calling someone and they don’t have a call tone.
You may look good, but that won’t do a damn thing for you if your personality sucks.
I cannot stand walking into places like bed bath and beyond with all those fragrances in a confide type space.
The Perks Of Being A Wallflower i could read that book again, it’s seriously an amazing book.
I honestly feel as though if i gained a noticeable amount of weight people would treat me differently.

If it rains really good, i will start puddle splashing people:]
my family doesn’t really do the whole everyone has to eat at dinner table when dinner is ready thing.
my hair is really bothering me right now.
I’m in major bum clothes right now.
There’s a restaurant that i go to where i know the people who work their on a first name basis. < HAHAHAHAAHAHH

I swear the words that i don’t know how to spell, i never will spell them right and i’ll have to always spell check them.
I don’t really like routines at all.
I cannot stand when a person tries to talk to me as if they know more about me than i do myself.
There’s something i really want to buy from the mall right now.
It’s getting really old whenever you hear someone called i jerk and they respond i know in reference to the song

I tend to people watch a lot.
i say haha instead of saying lol most of the time.
i’m actually really good at picking out cards at the store for whatever occasion.
I’ve seen someone i found really cute today:]
I like animal prints, some floral prints, and plaid a lot.
a lot of my winter coats have a fur rimmed hood to them.
when i hear people laughing around me i get nervous and think they’re laughing about me.
if there’s a comment made to me that could be taken the wrong way i usually take it to sound negative.
i take things really personally.
i misinterpret text messages a lot.
i haven’t taken photos in a photobooth in a really long time.
i’ve never personally done online shopping before.
it’s been hella windy here where i live.
In my state theres a beach that’s pretty well known to surrounding states and such.
i love to watch a good storm.
i think it’s hilarious when owners dress there animals in clothes.
i still dress up for halloween, i don’t care what you say i’m not to old for it till i’m out of my teen years
when i’m at the mall it annoys me to no end when it gets really crowded in just certain spots.
i wish i was someone who had good organization skills, sadly i’m not.
i still use my fingers when counting.
i also have to sound out words to spell sometimes.
i’m pretty good at making myself laugh:]
i think outloud to myself more than i probably should.
i dislike everything about starbucks.
one of my nervous habits is i won’t be able to sit still.
i’ve had an uneasy feeling about something come over me today.
i’m still trying to figure out what i want to go to college for.
i’m also starting to think about places where i wanna apply for a job.
i hate the feeling when your hands start aching from the cold.
for my next birthday all i plan on asking for is money.
i’ll walk around a store and read the magazine cause i won’t buy them.
my familys couch is the worst thing to try and sleep on.
i will hang up on the person i’m talking to if they annoy or piss me off.
i won’t usually leave a voicemail. your phone will tell you i called so you can call me back for the convo.
sometimes i’ll start telling someone something but then i’ll stop because i get too scared.
i’m constantly forgetting where i put things.
i use the 5 [sometimes more] second rule if i drop food on some surfaces.
i still use nose goes.
i still eat mcdonalds even though i know it’s bad for me.
lately i’ve been having a hard time talking right.
i can be really short-fused when people make a point out of being difficult.
my cellphone has a full keyboard.
i’ve broken something out of anger before.
I’ve made someone i was close to cry, and didn’t care in that moment because i was too mad.

when using public bathrooms i squat..i sure as hell ain’t going to touch the toilet seat.
i keep my empty alcohol bottles.
i’ve introduced someone to drinking.
i actually like my handwriting a lot.
i either write in pen or mechanical pencil, nothing else.
i absolutely suck at taking notes, so i just write everything down in case.
i’m not that person who puts albums upon albums of myself at a party on facebook.
i really don’t like when time flies by only when you really don’t want it too.

Leave a Reply

