i actually just noticed-myspace.


i’ve had an account on myspace – since probably eighth grade, right? maybe earlier. and i want to bring it back – i think its mostly used for music nowadays, but i still check mine occasionally, it’s how i keep in touch with the bands, its good shit.

i’ll never forget when asher wrote back – i mean, who knows if it was him, but it was last year – hahahah look

i know, i’m a tool – but it’s alright. i’ve loved his beats since day 1 – he rocked the roots concert, gave me a bunch of autographs; we took a few pictures – he promised he’d come to my restaurant whenever he’ hits north jersey – I’M STILL KEEPIN HIM TO IT! hahaha his parents were at the roots concert, they were so cute – hope he brings them to dinner ;p

but anyway, back to myspace – i haven’t updated my about me in forever, but when i read it – i really liked what i’ve got there, my page is pretty fly

most of it is in Polish – and actually, its really nothing about me.. they’re quotes and lyrics

i love them — take a read.

—————————

succeeding is easy, its the failing everyone has to get good at.

Sluchaj ja mowie: Po pierwsze – mam serce

Po drugie – rozumiem

Po trzecie – dwie rece Posiadam i ich uzyc umiem Znam wielu

Po czwarte – wiem cos za cos warte

Po piec – najwazniejsze mam chec Nie siedze i nie czekam Jak chcesz to ty siedz

Szesc – zaklamanym nie mowie czesc Raz juz powiedzialam zegnam Jednak z drugiej strony:

Siedem – wybaczenie to podstawa moich wierzen To wszystko czyni mnie czlowiekiem Boze nie chce mieszac Ciebie do przyziemnych spraw Ale spraw:

Po osme – bym dla bliskich nigdy nie byla oszustem

Dziewiec – moja recepta na sukces Nic za szybko dopracuj wszystko, skup sie Koncze Jeszcze tylko po dziesiate – To nie sa przykazania to zdrowy rozsadek

Dziesiec punktow dla mnie bardzo waznych I ch*j mnie to interesuje co Ci powie kazdy ……


Lord though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death I’m not scared cause You’re holding my breath.

Kto pozna milosc raz
A potem straci ja
Inaczej patrzy na zycie
Wie dobrze co to bol
Wie dobrze co to zal
I smutne noce lez
Mimo ze to koniec juz
Kiedys z tym pogodze sie
Jednak nigdy nie zapomne ciepla Twoich ust — lustro

kto z milosci nie umarl nie potrafi zyc
moje serce kiedy zlamane mocniej kocha dzis

————————–

if you don’t know what it says in Polish, well – i’d love to translate, but i’m too lazy – the words are deep though.

try not taking anything for granted – annakay

Leave a Reply

